Some on Yong, more on Lupe. Some on Sean.

Ok. So. Yong is a stylist at my salon, originally from South Korea. She runs everywhere she goes, and skis on all of her days off.  She also keeps Costco packs of gum in her locker and always wants to share. She is always rubbing up on everyone because “my husband don’t snuggle,”  Which I don’t blame him for, because Yung has also told me “I never talk nicely to my husband.”

Yung and Lupe are close friends. They are always whispering and hugging, I think they have a special bond.  But you would never know it by the way they talk about each other.  I recently was trying to ask Yung where she was from, but she was too busy yapping to answer my question, so Lupe answered for her, “JAYPAN!!!” Yung heard that, and then smacked Lupe in the butt.

Also, some on Sean.

How did that boy turn out so good?  Sean’s senior football banquet was on Saturday night.  He had a speaking part, and right before his time to shine he suggested I put on the football helmet centerpiece and ride on his shoulders when he went up there.  Then he told me he was kidding about that, but he would try to make eye contact from the podium. Which he did. And then he giggled from the podium.  Later, the coaches had the most amazing things to say about him. About his character and what a respectful and respected person he is at the Air Force Academy. And you could just tell how much all of the other giant football player boys loved him.

Here is when he snuck me onto the football bus.

He’s moving to L.A. in the summer. :(  for me. but :) for him. So I guess that means :) for me too.

One by one, my favorites keep moving to that trafficy state.

2 Responses to “Some on Yong, more on Lupe. Some on Sean.”

  1. kirsten Says:

    3 of your favorites are on our way to colorado.
    GET PUMPED!

  2. kofriedery Says:

    why are there not any noses on those smiley and frowny faces? i think what you meant to say was “:o( for me. But :o) for him. So I guess that means :o) for me too.” you are welcome for the free editing advice.

Leave a Reply

